Home Design Makeover

Home Design Makeover v5.8.1 Mod APK (Unlimited money)

تحميل (146.15 MB)

تطابق ثلاثة الألغاز فتح المقتنيات الخاصة داخل اللعبة. في المستويات اللاحقة ، يحتاج اللاعبون إلى إكمال التحديات الموقوتة التي تنطوي على تحركات متعددة. المراحل الأولى سهلة وبطيئة في اللعب.


يمكن تحقيق جواء مريحة وهادئة من خلال لعب اللعبة مع الموسيقى التصويرية الموسيقية السلسة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المهم إنشاء ألوان وأشكال أصيلة في تصميمات الأثاث. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الرسومات والرسومات عالية الجودة مهمة أيضًا لهذه اللعبة. هذا لأنه لعبة موجهة نحو التصميم تتطلب الاهتمام بالتفاصيل عند تصميم الأثاث.


بالإضافة إلى الخارج والداخل ، يجب أن تشمل المنازل مكونًا ثالثًا: الداخلية الخارجية والداخلية.


يتم تحديث اللعبة بانتظام مع التصميمات الداخلية والتصاميم الجديدة. إنه يوفر مجموعة واسعة من العناصر الموسمية والحدائق الخارجية أيضًا. يمكن للاعبين الفوز بخيارات الأثاث والتصميم الفريدة من خلال استكمال تحديات التصميم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنهم استخدام الأرضيات والإضاءة وخيارات التزيين الأخرى للاستخدام في منازلهم أو في الهواء الطلق.


هذه هي الألعاب التي أوصت بها كتاب الموقع.


داخل ملف APK لـ PlayDead مات في الداخل. يحتوي Matchington Mansion على أفراد عائلة Matchington. Limbo هي لعبة محمولة تم إصدارها في الأصل في عام 2012. Lily's Garden APK هو تطبيق للجوال تم إنشاؤه في عام 2018.


قم بتنزيل تعديل تصميم المنزل الذي يتيح لك تصميم منزلك بأفكارك.


بشكل افتراضي ، فإن المنازل التي تراها تأتي في الحد الأدنى أو أنماط البناء الفوضوية. لكن صاحب المنزل يطالب بإصلاح كامل لجمال منازلهم. كل شيء يجب إعادة هيكلة وإعادة تطوير. باستخدام أيدي اللاعبين الدوارين ، سيظهر كل منزل بتصميم جديد. من خلال إخفاء مظهره السابق ، يمكن للمرء أن يجعل مالكه غير مدرك لدولته السابقة. لا يزال المنزل دون تغيير ، لكن جعل الديكور يوفر طريقة جديدة للاستمتاع بالحياة. لا يحتاج المرء إلى أن يكون خبيرًا في التصميم لتقدير ترتيبات تصميم المنزل - إنه لأي شخص يحب التصميم.


حافظ على محدث المنزل.


غالبًا ما يؤدي المنزل الذي يحتوي على أثاث غير منظم إلى إعادة النظر في إقامتهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن تجميع المفروشات في المنزل دون فكرة مبكرة عن كيفية ترتيبها قد يكون من الصعب على العديد من الناس. إن إجراء تحسينات على المنزل الذي يجعله يبدو شابًا هو وسيلة جيدة لبدء عملية إعادة التصميم. يغير ترتيبات تصميم المنزل جميع الكائنات ، ويعيد ترتيب الجزء الداخلي للمنزل لإنشاء مساحة غرفة جديدة. إزالة الأثاث القديم واستبداله يحسن المنزل عن طريق تحريك الأشياء. لتغيير حالة المنزل تدريجياً ، تحتاج المناطق المختلفة إلى تصميمات متخصصة. يحتاج المطبخ وغرفة المعيشة وغرفة النوم والمناطق الخارجية إلى نمط فريد.


لتوفير خدمة العملاء ، يجب أن يكون لدى المرء الكثير من الصبر.


يستلزم العملاء الجدد قائمة جديدة عندما تكتسب حرفيك. تفضيلاتهم ومتطلباتهم تغير تصميمات منازلهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتاجون إلى البديل الخاص بك الشروط اللازمة. كمصمم ، تحتاج إلى الحفاظ على السجلات الدقيقة لكل خطوة من عملك. يتضمن ذلك تفاصيل مثل عندما حدث تغيير اللون وكيف تم ترتيب الأثاث. إن جعل العملاء الراضين وسيلة لمساعدتك على البقاء مع تصميماتك لفترة أطول.


يشار إلى الألعاب التي تتطلب حل الألغاز باسم "ألعاب الألغاز".


يتيح لك أخذ استراحة التوصل إلى أفكار جديدة أثناء إعادة تصميم منزلك. تحتاج المنازل إلى إعادة تشكيل قدر الإمكان ؛ يعد قضاء بعض الوقت ضروريًا عند العمل لساعات طويلة. عندما تطابق 3 بأسلوب اللعبة المألوف بالنسبة لك ، يمكنك الاسترخاء وتخفيف التوتر. تشغيل لاعبي Minigame Minigame Minigame المكافأة مع عناصر مكافأة ورموز متطابقة مع خط رأسي أو أفقي. تتطلب قاعدة بسيطة من اللاعبين مطابقة ثلاثة رموز متتالية أو قطريًا. اختيار كيفية تصميم منزلك يأتي من العديد من المصادر المختلفة. يمكن أن تشمل هذه الجماليات أو الاتجاهات الموسمية أو حتى الحسابات العلمية. بالطبع ، يجب أن يكون أصحاب المنازل مرنين عند إنشاء تصميمات طويلة الأجل. قم بتنزيل MODE DESICAL MAINOVER MOD لتصميم مساحة معيشة مريحة تخفف من التوتر بعد يوم عمل طويل. يمكن لأي شخص أن يصبح مصممًا رائعًا مع هذه الفرصة في انتظار الاستيلاء عليها.


إدخال تصميم المنزل ، وهو إعادة تصميم للمنزل الذي يتضمن أثاثًا جديدًا.


بالنسبة للمهتمين بالفن والتصميم ، يعد لعب Game Home Design Makeover بواسطة Storm8 Studios اختيارًا رائعًا. هذه اللعبة لا تتعلق بالسباق أو إطلاق النار ؛ بدلاً من ذلك ، يوفر تجربة مريحة مع معارك بندقية خفيفة. كما يسمح للاعبين بإعادة تصميم منازلهم ومقابلة أشخاص جدد. تتم اللعبة في مساحة ثلاثية الأبعاد مع إمكان اللاعب اختيار أسلوب منزله. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تجعل ألغاز Match-3 تصميم المنزل أكثر إحباطًا.


تزيين منزلك بميزات جمالية.


يقدم تصميم Game Home Design Makeover المهام اليومية مع الألغاز بانوراما وعروض تجديد المنزل. قد يبدو في البداية مملاً ، لكنه يحتوي بالفعل على الكثير من المعلومات المثيرة للاهتمام. يتم لعب اللعبة عن طريق صنع غرفة وعميل. يتوقع العملاء أن تبدو غرفة مختلفة بعد تغيير المفروشات والتركيبات والألوان. حدد خلفية وإضاءة وأثاث لإعطاء الغرف مظهرًا مختلفًا. أثناء تغيير المزيد من الأشياء في الغرفة ، سيكون عميلك أكثر سعادة بعملك. من أجل كسب المال ، يجب عليك حل الألغاز. هذا هو السبب الرئيسي لاستخدام رؤيتك العظيمة هو ميزة جديرة بالملاحظة. هناك أكثر من 1000 تحدي اللغز. كل واحد يتطلب مطابقة ثلاث كتل متطابقة مع لوحة من المكعبات الملونة. القيام بذلك يكسب أموال الكتل العليا.


يتميز لغز Match-3 بمجموعات متعددة من 3 قطع.


العقبات الأولية تتطلب القليل من الجهد للتغلب عليها. ومع ذلك ، تثبت الخطوات التالية أكثر تسلية بفضل الصناديق والغرز الخاصة لأغراض محددة. يتضمن تجاوز العقبات بسهولة استخدام الأواني كحواجز. يعد تصميم المنزل أكثر جاذبية من القيام بتجديدات المنزل-إنها لعبة مرحة سريعة الخطى حيث تتطابق مع 3 ألغاز لإكمال الأهداف. احصل على أموال لإلغاء تأمين أثاث جديد من خلال استكمال ألغاز Match-3 في ترتيبات تصميم المنزل. تجعل ألغاز هذا العنوان المستخدمين شعورًا كبيرًا من التوتر ، على الرغم من أنه من الصعب. بالإضافة إلى المهام الجانبية مثل جمع 75 أرائك ، تتضمن كل مرحلة من مراحل اللعبة أسئلة إضافية. يمكن لجوليا استخدام ألغاز Match-3 لجمع الأثاث لمنزلها. قدم مصدر إلهامها من خلال إكمال هذه المهمة.


أحدث إصدار

5.8.1

تم التحديث في

2024-04-11

تم الرفع بواسطة

Loop Interactive

يتطلب Android

4.4 and up

متاح في

Get Call of Duty on Google Play

التقييم والتعليق
4.4
7509 المجموع
5 3668
4 973
3 1099
2 673
1 1096

1.معدل

2.تعليق

3.اسم

4.بريد الالكتروني

Home Design Makeover Mod Info


Unlimited money


Match three puzzles unlock special in-game collectables. In subsequent levels, players need to complete timed challenges involving multiple moves. The first stages are easy and slow to play.


Creating a comfortable and serene atmosphere is achievable by playing the game with a smooth musical soundtrack. Additionally, it's important to create authentic colors and shapes in furniture designs. Furthermore, high-quality graphics and graphics are also important for this game. This is because it's a design-oriented game that requires attention to detail when designing furniture.


In addition to the Outside and Inside, homes should include a third component: the Outside and Inside Interiors.


The game regularly updates with new interiors and designs. It offers a wide range of seasonal items and outdoor gardens as well. Players can win unique furniture and design options by completing design challenges. Additionally, they can use flooring, lighting and other decorating options for use in their homes or outdoors.


These are games recommended by the site's writers.


Inside the apk file for playdead is dead inside. The Matchington Mansion contains Matchington Family members. Limbo is a mobile game originally released in 2012. Lily's Garden Apk is a mobile app created in 2018.


Download a Home Design Makeover mod that lets you design your home with your ideas.


By default, the houses you see come in minimal or messy build styles. But the homeowner demands a complete overhaul of their homes' aesthetics. Everything has to be restructured and redeveloped. Using the hands of the rotating players, each house will appear with a new design. By concealing its previous appearance, one can render their owner unaware of its former state. The house remains unchanged, but makingover the décor provides a new way to enjoy life. One don’t need to be an expert in design to appreciate Home Design Makeover— it’s for anyone who loves design.


Keep the house up to date.


A house with unorganized furniture often causes visitors to reconsider their stay. However, putting together a home’s furnishings without an early idea of how to arrange them can be difficult for many people. Making improvements to the house that makes it look youthful is a good way to jumpstart the redesign process. The home design makeover changes all objects, rearranges the house's interior to create new room space. Removing old furniture and replacing it improves the house by moving things around. To gradually change the house's state, different areas need specialized designs. The kitchen, living room, bedroom and exterior areas each need a unique style.


To provide customer service, one must have a lot of patience.


New clients necessitate a fresh slate when your craft gains acclaim. Their preferences and requirements alter their homes’ designs. Plus, they need your alternate the necessary conditions. As a designer, you need to keep meticulous records of each step of your work. This includes details such as when the color change happened and how furniture was arranged. Making satisfied customers is a way to help you stay with your designs for longer.


Games that require solving puzzles are referred to as “puzzle games.”


Taking a break allows you to come up with new ideas while redesigning your home. Homes need to be redone as much as possible; taking time out is necessary when working long hours. When you match 3 in a game style familiar to you, you can unwind and relieve stress. Playing the Home Design Makeover minigame rewards players with bonus items and symbols matched in a vertical or horizontal line. A simple rule requires players to match three symbols in a row or diagonally. Choosing how to design your house comes from many different sources. These could include aesthetics, seasonal trends or even scientific calculations. Of course, homeowners have to be flexible when creating long-term designs. Download the Home Design Makeover mod to design a comfortable living space that relieves stress after a long workday. Anyone can become a great designer with this opportunity waiting to be seized.


Introducing Home Design Makeover, a redesign of the home that includes new furniture.


For those interested in art and design, playing the game Home Design Makeover by Storm8 Studios is a great choice. This game isn’t about racing or shooting; instead, it offers a relaxing experience with light gun battles. It also allows players to redesign their homes and meet new people. The game takes place in a three-dimensional space with the player able to choose the style of their house. Additionally, match-3 puzzles make designing the house even more frustrating.


Decorate your house with aesthetic features.


The game Home Design Makeover presents everyday tasks in combination with jigsaw puzzles and home renovation shows. It may initially seem dull, but it actually contains a lot of interesting information. The game is played by making a room and a customer. Customers expect a room to look different after you've changed its furnishings, fixtures and colors. Select wallpaper, lighting and furniture to give rooms a different appearance. As you change more things in a room, your customer will be more pleased with your work. In order to earn money, you must solve puzzles. This is the main reason why using your great vision is a noteworthy feature. There are over 1,000 puzzle challenges; each one requires matching three identical blocks to a board of colorful cubes. Doing so earns the top blocks money.


A Match-3 puzzle features multiple sets of 3 pieces.


Initial obstacles require little effort to overcome. However, the next steps prove even more entertaining thanks to special boxes and stitches for specific purposes. Easily bypassing obstacles involves using pots as barriers. Home Design Makeover is more appealing than doing home renovations — it's a fast-paced, playful game where you match 3 puzzles to complete goals. Get paid to unlock new furniture by completing match-3 puzzles in Home Design Makeover. This title's puzzles make users feel a substantial amount of stress, although it's an easy difficulty. In addition to side quests like collecting 75 couches, each stage of the game includes additional quests. Julia can use match-3 puzzles to gather furniture for her home. Provide her inspiration by completing this task.mes, you can try Design Home.


Additional Information

Category

Simulation

Latest Version

4.8.7

Updated on

2023-01-22

Uploaded by

Loop Interactive

Requires Android

4.4 and up

Available on

Get Call of Duty on Google Play

Rating & Comment
4.3
7509 total
5 3668
4 973
3 1099
2 673
1 1096

1.Rate

2.Comment

3.Name

4.Email

HappyMod
Download